The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



667 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month September
Read our 53 Bhutan Travel review Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

Completed our tour in September 2019. We are pleased to have Ugyen and "Joker" with us, whom had been very helpful, fine-tuned our itinerary to help us feel comfortable.

Lay Suu Lee, September 2019

spent 6 nights in Bhutan in Septemeber. We were travelling with our 3,5 year old daughter, She enjoyed it.

Renju Karukayil Abraham, September 2019

I just returned from a 7D6N trip to Bhutan, and it was one of the most remarkable trips I’ve had. First and foremost, I would like to thank Sangay Dorji, who helped with the arrangements and itinerary prior to my travel. His replies were always quick and helpful, and made it very easy for planning.

Sue Ann Lee, September 2019

My booking for my 7D6N trip with my travel agent, Sonam Younten has been a smooth one as he was able to address every inquiry I had and made sure that his replies reaches me on the same day, if not latest by the next

Yin Yong, September 2019

Just came back from a 7 days 6 nights trip. Fantastic service, great hotel, responsive tour guides, great food!

Yap S H Desmond, September 2019

We had a fantastic time alright. Our driver Sangez was fantastic, and really deserves a special mention.

Aishling, September 2018

Bhutan has been one of my travel destination list for a long time, and finally I decided and plan to travel.

Jenny Won, September 2017

Rennie Mega Sari, September 2017

André Joho, September 2017

We had an amazing time in Bhutan. It was everything we hoped for and more. First, I would like to start out by saying how much we enjoyed having Tashi as our guide and Sangay as our driver.

Victoria Carlen Valcarcel, September 2016

Firstly I would like to thank you and commend you on the great service you rendered to us from the very time I contact you to find out more about the itinerary and throughout the whole planning and booking stage, it had been very fuss-free for me.

Evangeline, September 2016

I had a wonderful time on the trip! Probably it was one of the best trips that I have ever had! Nim and Chennga (Sorry, I misspelled the name) were both extremely hospitable and helpful.

Eric, September 2016

We truly enjoyed the trip especially the Bumdra trek which continued on to Tiger's Nest Monastry, which was the highlight of the itinerary.

Arlene Low, September 2016

Basically we enjoyed the trip very much. Mainly the guide and itinerary was good.

Pei Ming Lee, September 2016

The whole trip was good (would have been better had the hike up Tiger's Nest wasn't foggy hahaha).

Tan Hwee Sheng, September 2016

1 hr 15 min. Wonderful guide & always so helpful along the trek to others. We like his character where he do not act as a guide, he treat all as friend.

Soo Lee, September 2016

It was good, unique country and we can get different experience with another country. Nice weather also very clean

Teddy Sutrisno, September 2016

i really enjoy my trip to Bhutan. i would like to thank my guide Karma Dorji. he was always in good mood and easy to talk. i also would like to thank my driver.

Sigmund Olav Bekken, September 2015

I completed the survey form provided by the guide on my last day and indicated my rating of excellent for both guide and driver. But I do want to expand on that a bit.

Roger Higgs, September 2015
1 2 3