The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



655 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month December
Read our 76 Bhutan Travel review Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

I had a magical and restful time in Bhutan. It was a solo trip to remember thanks to your planning as well as CT and Jigme.

Nur Farahin Salleh, December 2019

Bhutan itself is an amazing country with a unique and fascinating culture

Karen Angelynne Leong, December 2018

Never once did I feel rushed or sense any irritation from Penjor or Jimie when we had to make the many pit stops. It was tough not only for me but also for Penjor and Jimie. They took it in their stride. I was comforted and felt safe with them. They were caring, patient and understanding throughout. These acts of kindness and dedication, I will always remember.

Florence Oon, December 2018

We spent very special days at the beginning of 2019 in Bhutan

Luca Brunke, December 2018

The whole trip was indescribable! everything was took care very well

Li Fang, December 2018

It was a truly wonderful trip to Bhutan. The tranquillity and peaceful environment gave us opportunity to soak in the beautiful sceneries and also time to do some self-reflection.

Agnes Tan, December 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would like to thank everyone who made this trip possible. And yes, we would love to visit Bhutan again if given a chance in the future.

Jessica Lee Ang Huili, December 2017

My friends and I have just returned to Singapore from Bhutan. We had a wonderful time - thank you for arranging the tour for us!

Stanley Chua, December 2017

My dedicated guide Ms Tashi Dema and my driver Dorji Dago were excellent in every way and very professional.

Sandra Sandu, December 2017

After our return to Singapore we are reviewing all the wonderful photos and experiences gathered during our memorable visit to your beautiful Country.

Siegfried Beil, December 2017

Yuan Kheng Tan, December 2017

Pat Quek, December 2017

Kate Tan, December 2017

A pleasant surprise was when the tour guides from 4 different groups actually brought all of us together to lunch on New Year's Day. It was a really nice move

Janet Poh, December 2016

We were very impressed with Bhutan as a country. Along with the people, the King seems to have an excellent attitude. I think we could all learn a lot of lessons from Bhutan.

Shaun Southern, December 2016

Bhutan was amazing, thank you to you and your team for making this happen! My mother and I both enjoyed the trip very much, it was definitely an eye-opening experience.

Felicia Tan, December 2016

I will certainly recommend DrukAsia, Passang and Uncle Rock to my acquaintances who want to visit Bhutan.

Siow Wei, December 2016

Bhutan indeed is an awesome and happy country. My travelling partner and myself are having a great time in Bhutan. If possible, we do not want to come back actually.

Joan Ang, December 2016
1 2 3 4