The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



670 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month December
Read our 81 Bhutan Travel review Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

Kuzu Zangpola! Went on a 7-day trip with my family to beautiful Bhutan with Druk Asia Bhutan Travel Specialist. The country was amazing as expected and the people were genuinely nice.

Jansen Yeo, December 2019

Special thanks to our tour guide Sonam Lhendup and driver friend Chang Nidup.

Tng Beng Chye, December 2019

The trip was interesting. Special thanks to my tour guide @tashi TT and driver TP for bringing us to feast in local delights MOMO corner. Super chili paste !

Mp Pang, December 2019

It is going to be the longest review I have ever written, please bear with me! Bhutan has long been in my bucket list, and I can now proudly say that I’ve checked it off! Ugyen Dema was in charge of organizing my entire trip, from itinerary to flights, visa and travel insurance. Responses were fast, usually within a day even on weekends.

Yu Qin, December 2019

Would like to express my heartfelt thanks and appreciation for your kind time and efforts in putting the best for my trip to Bhutan.

Cheryl Yeo, December 2019

I had a magical and restful time in Bhutan. It was a solo trip to remember thanks to your planning as well as CT and Jigme.

Nur Farahin Salleh, December 2018

Bhutan itself is an amazing country with a unique and fascinating culture

Karen Angelynne Leong, December 2018

Never once did I feel rushed or sense any irritation from Penjor or Jimie when we had to make the many pit stops. It was tough not only for me but also for Penjor and Jimie. They took it in their stride. I was comforted and felt safe with them. They were caring, patient and understanding throughout. These acts of kindness and dedication, I will always remember.

Florence Oon, December 2018

We spent very special days at the beginning of 2019 in Bhutan

Luca Brunke, December 2018

The whole trip was indescribable! everything was took care very well

Li Fang, December 2018

It was a truly wonderful trip to Bhutan. The tranquillity and peaceful environment gave us opportunity to soak in the beautiful sceneries and also time to do some self-reflection.

Agnes Tan, December 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would like to thank everyone who made this trip possible. And yes, we would love to visit Bhutan again if given a chance in the future.

Jessica Lee Ang Huili, December 2017

My friends and I have just returned to Singapore from Bhutan. We had a wonderful time - thank you for arranging the tour for us!

Stanley Chua, December 2017

My dedicated guide Ms Tashi Dema and my driver Dorji Dago were excellent in every way and very professional.

Sandra Sandu, December 2017

After our return to Singapore we are reviewing all the wonderful photos and experiences gathered during our memorable visit to your beautiful Country.

Siegfried Beil, December 2017

Yuan Kheng Tan, December 2017

Pat Quek, December 2017

Kate Tan, December 2017
1 2 3 4 5