The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



688 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month December
Read our 90 Bhutan Travel review Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

Amy and I wanted to thank you for the amazing time we had in your special country. The whole team really went out of their way during our tour.

Steven Cave, December 2019

Working with DrukAsia to plan our trip was so easy! We had a wonderful guide and driver that showed us as much as possible during our 5 day stay and answered our thousands of questions.

Jeannia Chandler, December 2019

Bhutan is definitely on my bucket list. Coming back to Bhutan for the second time gave me unforgettable lifetime experience. I just returned from 11D10N trip to Bhutan with Druk Asia and had an amazing experience.

Erinne Santosa, December 2019

Thank you Druk Asia for arranged my 8 days Bhutan Trip. I enjoyed the trip very much. Thank you to Inez who prepared the itinerary for me also my tour guide and driver Kinley and Wang Chuck.

Haruman Djong, December 2019

I just returned from a 10D9N trip to Bhutan with Druk Asia and had an amazing experience. It was a last minute trip, booked less than a month before I arrived in Bhutan. Thankfully, Namgay responded to emails promptly and was able to organize the trip quickly, including the 3 day trek I requested.

Jessica Santilli, December 2019

My husband and I just returned from our 7 day/6-night amazing trip

Kara Popiel, December 2019

I had a 9 day trekking tour with my guide Rinchen

Shann Lin, December 2019

We signed up for the trip to Bhutan with very little knowledge

Jennifer Lim, December 2019

Yes, I indeed had some tears leaving Bhutan. I had a very nice stay and I was able to see and do a lot of different things in one week: mountains, valleys, snow, sun, temples, typical Bhutanese houses and I even took nice pictures of the famous Black-necked cranes.

Dayana Al Alam, December 2019

Kuzu Zangpola! Went on a 7-day trip with my family to beautiful Bhutan with Druk Asia Bhutan Travel Specialist. The country was amazing as expected and the people were genuinely nice.

Jansen Yeo, December 2019

Special thanks to our tour guide Sonam Lhendup and driver friend Chang Nidup.

Tng Beng Chye, December 2019

The trip was interesting. Special thanks to my tour guide @tashi TT and driver TP for bringing us to feast in local delights MOMO corner. Super chili paste !

Mp Pang, December 2019

It is going to be the longest review I have ever written, please bear with me! Bhutan has long been in my bucket list, and I can now proudly say that I’ve checked it off! Ugyen Dema was in charge of organizing my entire trip, from itinerary to flights, visa and travel insurance. Responses were fast, usually within a day even on weekends.

Yu Qin, December 2019

Would like to express my heartfelt thanks and appreciation for your kind time and efforts in putting the best for my trip to Bhutan.

Cheryl Yeo, December 2019

I had a magical and restful time in Bhutan. It was a solo trip to remember thanks to your planning as well as CT and Jigme.

Nur Farahin Salleh, December 2018

Bhutan itself is an amazing country with a unique and fascinating culture

Karen Angelynne Leong, December 2018

Never once did I feel rushed or sense any irritation from Penjor or Jimie when we had to make the many pit stops. It was tough not only for me but also for Penjor and Jimie. They took it in their stride. I was comforted and felt safe with them. They were caring, patient and understanding throughout. These acts of kindness and dedication, I will always remember.

Florence Oon, December 2018

We spent very special days at the beginning of 2019 in Bhutan

Luca Brunke, December 2018

The whole trip was indescribable! everything was took care very well

Li Fang, December 2018

It was a truly wonderful trip to Bhutan. The tranquillity and peaceful environment gave us opportunity to soak in the beautiful sceneries and also time to do some self-reflection.

Agnes Tan, December 2018
1 2 3 4 5