The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



667 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month October
Read our 79 Bhutan Travel review Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

We recently completed the trip of a lifetime to Bhutan. We had a fantastic time and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. We don’t know how your guides are assigned to tour groups, but are extremely grateful that we had Dago Rinchen as our guide. He was extremely thoughtful, kind, and accommodating as well as knowledgeable and fun to be with. We thought very highly of him and couldn’t have been more pleased with the services he provided for us.

Gerald Thomas & Elizabeth Collings, October 2019

Elizabeth, October 2019

Elizabeth, October 2019

We recently completed the trip of a lifetime to Bhutan. We had a fantastic time and thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

Elizabeth, October 2019

We recently completed the trip of a lifetime to Bhutan. We had a fantastic time and thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

Elizabeth, October 2019

We brought back very fond memories, unforgettable experience, and many precious moments having spent our one week holiday in Bhutan

Lai Peng Joanne Ong, October 2019

We were very very sad to leave!!! We had a wonderful time and the trip exceeded all our expectations. The highlight for us was the drive up to Chele La Pass and the hike down to the nunnery. The scenery was absolutely beautiful and so peaceful...we didn't run into a single person on the hike! We also loved the Punakha valley and of course Tiger's Nest was magical and well worth the effort :-)

Andy Ong, October 2018

We were really pleased with our 7D6N trip with DrukAsia.

Julian Tee, October 2018

The hike up to the Tiger’s nest was the highlight and a very special experience for me.

Ernst Schuler, October 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip to Bhutan. On a scale of 0 to 10, we would like to give a rating of 11. This trip has exceeded our expectation in all aspects. The transportation vehicle is very comfortable, clean and almost brand new. Penjor's driving skill is one of the best that we have seen. The route is well designed. Nim is very flexible to accommodate our requests.

Olina, October 2018

I had a wonderful time during my tour of Bhutan. Both Tshering Phuutsho (Guide) and Karma Sonam (Driver) were excellent.

Martin Read, October 2018

I am delighted to report that while Bhutan was the 179th country I have visited in my 80 years of living on this planet, that it was certainly one of the top 10 in pure enjoyment and interest. I loved the place. And mostly because my guide, a young man by the name of Chimi Rinzin, was the perfect match-up.

E. Timothy Carroll, October 2018

I am a busy heart surgeon and rarely write reviews. But it would be a sin not to write one for Bhutan. If you want to know what is meant by ultimate hospitality, if you want to experience an authentic pure Buddhist culture, if you love nature and adventure, then simply come to Bhutan

M Yahya, October 2018

We just got back from Bhutan and our trip was more than amazing, hard to put the right words to describe it

Dominique FILOCCA, October 2018

Our guide @Dorjee Tshering and our driver @Karma Jamtsho are true professionals.

Jo-Lin, October 2017

Jing Yu Poon, October 2017

My stay at Bhutan was a great and memorable one. Will be returning to Bhutan definitely.

Qing Gui, October 2017

I had such a wonderful time in Bhutan. The place is so beautiful, nature so untouched, people so friendly and free-spirited.

Biying Phua, October 2017

Big thank you for organizing such a wonderful holiday.

Krystyna Derwinska, October 2016

My stay in Bhutan was incredible. I was treated like a V.I.P by my Guide Tshering Dorji and driver Mr. Chengela (I hope I've spelled his name correctly).

Alex Djain, October 2016
1 2 3 4