The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



655 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month November
Read our 50 Bhutan Travel review Rating 4.9 out of 5.0

I have been a solo female traveler for many years so was apprehensive about having 2 strangers with me on this entire trip. My guide Gem Dorji is a young but experienced guide. He respected my need for solitude and space and would "hang around me" just sufficiently and allowed me a lot of personal time to take lone walks. My driver Dorji Gyeltshen was ex-military, very respectful and skilled road warrior. If he walked with me, he too respected my need for personal space. He'd be first to spot me whenever I returned from my walks. I've never felt so protected in a foreign land. We started as strangers but parted as friends.

Lyna Chua, November 2018

I have just finished my wonderful trip to Bhutan- the land of thunder dragon last week. This is one of the best trips I ever had in my life. I enjoyed every minutes I was in this country.

Tony Phan, November 2018

Our recent trip to Bhutan ended on 12th November and I cannot let the moment go by without writing to thank you and the team for your help and support whilst we were there.

Professor Geoffrey White, November 2018

It's sadly my last night in Bhutan. I've had the most amazing trip, in this incredible country. It's so beautiful and calm

Mike Richards, November 2018

Thank you for having Ugyen as our guide and Tenzin as our driver. They went out of the way to make sure Carol and I have unique and great experiences in Bhutan.

Christina Chow, November 2018

Our trip to Bhutan was one of the best journey we ever had. The country is so peaceful. You can really relax and just enjoy the landscapes, the tranquillity and the food.

Ilaria Vittoria, November 2018

I wanted to send you a big Thank you (Kadrin chhey) for organizing this incredible trip to Bhutan - a real highlight in my travel diary. The Jomolhari Trek was spectacular and breath-taking.

Florian Goette, November 2017

Just wanted to say that we had enjoyed ourselves tremendously in Bhutan, appreciate your assistance in making this tour happen for us. We can't thank our guide Sonam and driver Tsiring enough!

Jia Yi, November 2016

our tour wasn't finished and we are already planning for our next trip, for that trip we would again use Druk Asia.

Nathalie Lim, November 2015

I had a wonderful time, thank you.

Annie Chou, November 2015

Our trip was fantastic. Have posted a review on Facebook. Sending you a few pictures and one with our lovely guide and driver who made the trip extra special.

Christine Lee, November 2015

Services and care was greatly provided by our guide and driver Mr Tashi Tshering and Mr Kado.

Chu Kheng, November 2015

Thank you for arranging the tour and recommended the hotels to us. My friends and I all had a good time and will sure recommend our friends to go Bhutan and book via Druk Asia.

Elsie and Group, November 2015

I had a great time with my guides & drivers. Really thankful for their hospitality.

Alice Chen, November 2015

KP was an excellent guide and Tandin our driver had great initiative and a fantastic entertainer.

Theresa and Adeline, November 2014

The festivals we attended were very amusing and Taktsang Dzong is astonishing.

Letizia Brusa, November 2014

Our guide and the driver are friendly. They are very accommodating to our requests and they are very willing to assist us in many ways.

Doris Lee's Group, November 2014

The trip is fruitful to me, I have learnt a lot from the culture

Chee Yeh Wong, November 2014

This was one of the most memorable trips my wife and I had and we would like to first convey our note of thanks.

Jedidiah Tan, November 2014

Our trip was generally enjoyable. Both the guide and driver were great company.

Lawrence Low, November 2014
1 2 3