The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



655 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month March
Read our 58 Bhutan Travel review Rating 4.9 out of 5.0

We had such an incredible experience in Bhutan thanks to our wonderful guide Tenzin and excellent driver

Avril MacDonald, March 2019

Had the most amazing time in Bhutan. This journey for me to travel here was mindblowing. I really wanna travel back here one day. It was really sad to leave bhutan.My guide and driver really helped me out when i needed help.

Pål Svela, March 2019

I just wanted to THANK YOU for such an amazing trip to Bhutan and for answering all my questionsin advance!! We all had a fabulous time and were not only impressed with the country, but our guide, our driver, the accommodations, the food, and the service.

Sarah Schauer, March 2019

I couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable magical experience in Bhutan

Felix Lee, March 2019

I have just returned from an amazing trip to Bhutan with 3 friends and enjoyed every moment of our journey

Normand Labbe, March 2019

I'll highly recommended Druk Asia to my family/ friends and colleagues. I'm also planning for the Eastern Bhutan trip soon!

Doreen Tan, March 2019

We are very pleased and lucky we choose Druk Asia for our Bhutan trip...it’s a wonderful experience and great journey.

Magdalene Cheong & group, March 2019

Responsive , prompt service with follow up call at Timphu to ensure we are fine with everything, guide (pasang) and Driver ( penjor) are flexible and took care of us throughout the trip. we had fun and enjoyed the hike , Natural landscape as well as the nice gesture of celebrating the Birthday at Paro farmhouse! Great Finale to round up our trip, Thanks ! Keep up the good work and service

Jane Lee, March 2019

I was travelling as a solo female for the first time and any nervousness I felt while on the flight over was quickly put at ease when I met my guide and driver.

Eileen Tan, March 2019

It was an amazing experience, especially with the help of our guide Choki and our driver Karma

Dante Lomibao, March 2019

It was really an enjoyable and enlightening trip. i am thankful to my guide De De and driver guide Chheku for the whole trip

Winnie Fong, March 2019

I just wanted to write to say thank you so much for all your pre-trip support. It was a fantastic trip, and I am really happy that Druk Asia managed to organise it all in time despite the last minute notice from my end!

Sheryl Like, March 2019

My recent Bhutan adventure was made even more unforgettable from the many serendipitous experiences when I was there (these, on top of a totally well-organised and partially customised trip - yes I could actually plan part of my itinerary, with the help of a very knowledgeable agent, of course..)

Ryandall Lim, March 2018

Venar Guo, March 2018

Just back from Bhutan not Long ago and I enjoy every moment of it. Thumb ups to Mr Sangay for his prompt reply and planning for my trip. And special thanks to my assigned guide Mr Yeshi Dorji and driver Mr. Tshering Wangchuk for taking care of me during the trip. We enjoy each other’s company and share different views on lots of topics.

Zeth Lee, March 2018
1 2 3