The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



667 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month January
Read our 25 Bhutan Travel review Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

Our 06 days and 05 nights in Bhutan cannot be described as just a holiday on a bucket list, since, in general, my husband and I had an amazing journey in the country during the cold of January.

Geórgenes Marçal, January 2019

I am back at home few days ago and I already miss Bhutan...

Paolo Marotta, January 2019

Keshav Khanijow, January 2018

I wanted to thank you so much for arranging the most amazing trip of my life!

Cherry, January 2017

The guide and driver made to feel comfortable at all times and had fun with intense discussion of Buddhism, fascinating culture of Bhutan and my interest with the Royal Majesties. Bhutan as a country is an exhilarating country with green valleys and mountain peaks. It has captured me the moment I saw the Himalayas during my incoming plane ride. Love seeing the traditional costume worn by the people in the streets of Paro and Thimphu.

Christine Tandoc, January 2016

our guide and driver were excellent in service and if we return to Bhutan for another trip in future, it is all because of the impression she had left with us.

Juay Hong Low, January 2015

The trip was fantastic, many thanks to my guide Tshering and my driver Mr. Sangay.

Sabrina K. Nguyen, January 2016

Our trip to Bhutan was not only very interesting and exciting but also very warm because of our guide :)

Antanas Laurinavicius, January 2015

We are happy for now and thankful to have had such good support through your agency.

Matilde Bingemer, January 2015

The places are awesome with pleasant people whom we met along the way.

Evelyn Yong & PM Chua, January 2015

Thanks for your help in organizing an amazing trip that we will never forget.

Keith Buck, January 2015

It was amazing when it started snowing as we made our way to Dochula Pass on the first day.. it was gorgeous. And even during Bumdra trek, it started snowing all around, it was so beautiful.

Log Jay Gay, January 2015

Everything went smoothly and we very happy with all aspects of our trip.

Mary Richards, January 2015

I would like to thank you for arranging the necessary, etc for our trip. It has been an enjoyable and fulfilling experience.

Carol, January 2015

The genuine friendliness of the people and their desire to please foreign visitors along with the stunning scenery and magnificent Dzong architecture will long remain in my mind.

Keith Brewer, January 2015

I think the tours were all very well planned, the hotels were exceptional, and Karma was a wonderful guide.

Enoch Loi, January 2014

I felt great peace during the trip and will definitely return to explore more of the country.

Angeline Teo, January 2014

I just want to thanks for the unforgettable experience!

Victor Toledo, January 2014

I loved every single second of my recent short visit to Thimphu and Paro this past January.

Elizabeth S., January 2013

Having arrived back in the UK last week, I can say that after 3 months of travelling, our visit to Bhutan was the highlight of the trip.

Tom & Sara, January 2012
1 2