The Happiest Customers

We are currently rated 4.9 out of 5.0



688 Stories and counting from our happy travellers

Here are what Druk Asia customers had to say about us:

Travellers From: Month: Year: Back to Top
Show filter for: Travel month January
Read our 32 Bhutan Travel review Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

I want to take this opportunity to thank Druk Asia for letting me have possibly one of my favourite travel experiences, and making sure I was well taken care of throughout the entire trip. I left Bhutan with a heavy heart--not wanting to leave such a beautiful place behind.

Chrisma Ng, January 2020

Many thanks to the tour guide Mr Tandin and the driver Ms Minh. They are very professional, helpful, friendly and accommodating to my request. Finally I had my dream to visit Bhutan aka Land of Happiness. A small country population of 800,000 people tucked in-between 2 superpower country China and India. Bhutan is a country full of greenery. Everywhere you go, there’s gonna be mountains of trees. After all, the country have declared as a carbon negative environment.

Johnny Lam, January 2020

The tour was surprisingly easy to arrange from Singapore through Druk Asia. No fuss and prompt service.

Roy Ng, January 2020

Had the most amazing trip in my life! The Kingdom of Bhutan is awesome, with the foods, the views and of course the people !

WenJye Chen, January 2020

we had a 5-day trip. It was amazing!

Tjarco Groefsema, January 2020

Neykor trip by Drukasia made me and my husband discovered something unique and special found nowhere else

Chrisma, January 2020

My booking encounter with Ugyen Dema was perfect. She was very prompt in responding to my requests and very clear in the trip details.

Roy NG, January 2020

Our 06 days and 05 nights in Bhutan cannot be described as just a holiday on a bucket list, since, in general, my husband and I had an amazing journey in the country during the cold of January.

Geórgenes Marçal, January 2019

I am back at home few days ago and I already miss Bhutan...

Paolo Marotta, January 2019

Keshav Khanijow, January 2018

I wanted to thank you so much for arranging the most amazing trip of my life!

Cherry, January 2017

The guide and driver made to feel comfortable at all times and had fun with intense discussion of Buddhism, fascinating culture of Bhutan and my interest with the Royal Majesties. Bhutan as a country is an exhilarating country with green valleys and mountain peaks. It has captured me the moment I saw the Himalayas during my incoming plane ride. Love seeing the traditional costume worn by the people in the streets of Paro and Thimphu.

Christine Tandoc, January 2016

our guide and driver were excellent in service and if we return to Bhutan for another trip in future, it is all because of the impression she had left with us.

Juay Hong Low, January 2015

The trip was fantastic, many thanks to my guide Tshering and my driver Mr. Sangay.

Sabrina K. Nguyen, January 2016

Our trip to Bhutan was not only very interesting and exciting but also very warm because of our guide :)

Antanas Laurinavicius, January 2015

We are happy for now and thankful to have had such good support through your agency.

Matilde Bingemer, January 2015

The places are awesome with pleasant people whom we met along the way.

Evelyn Yong & PM Chua, January 2015

Thanks for your help in organizing an amazing trip that we will never forget.

Keith Buck, January 2015

It was amazing when it started snowing as we made our way to Dochula Pass on the first day.. it was gorgeous. And even during Bumdra trek, it started snowing all around, it was so beautiful.

Log Jay Gay, January 2015

Everything went smoothly and we very happy with all aspects of our trip.

Mary Richards, January 2015
1 2